PDA

View Full Version : How do I change the background in the SP menu?


tFighterPilot
06-11-2003, 05:50 PM
I want it for my mod.

Dark Reaper
06-11-2003, 08:31 PM
look into the UI folder and open up those files you'll find all the info to create an beautifull menu





































btw its in gfx/menus/mainback

Obsidian-Jovani
06-12-2003, 12:25 AM
Here look at this tutorial:

http://www.geocities.com/kengomaps/tutorials_menu.html