PDA

View Full Version : Two Lightsabers


Sith81
06-12-2003, 03:49 PM
I've seen pics around the website here that have shown people with two lightsabers.Is that just done in something like photoshop,or is that actually acheivable in the game?

Taos
06-12-2003, 06:12 PM
It's only available in mp and only by mod. JediMod is one of them. I used to use a dbls all the time against some friends....quite fun IMHO. :)

Sith81
06-13-2003, 03:13 PM
now how would i go about doing it in Jedi mod?

Semicolon
06-16-2003, 06:36 AM
I believe you open up the console, and type /twosaber