PDA

View Full Version : Force mod II help


Sam
06-13-2003, 03:55 AM
I downloaded force mod2 and went to try it out its really fun but The option to be a bounty hunter isn't there.

Does anybody know whats wrong why cant I use guns?

Anakin
06-13-2003, 09:17 AM
Check out the forums at

www.aotctc.com/forums

Forcemod has support there for your problems.

Sam Fisher
06-13-2003, 10:49 AM
Originally posted by $am
Does anybody know whats wrong why cant I use guns?


I had that problem too, you have to go to the Forcemod options menu and enable it, and you should set the other options to what you want.

Sam
06-13-2003, 11:52 AM
Thanks Everyone for your help I got it working.