PDA

View Full Version : Admin mod


jotradmiral
06-14-2003, 12:32 PM
does anyone know exactly what to type in the jedi academy mod 1.2 when u type g2animent to get storm troopers to spawn?

t3rr0r
06-14-2003, 03:04 PM
shouldn't this go in the jedi outcast forum?

razorace
06-15-2003, 01:28 AM
I beleive that's covered in the JA mod's FAQs. If not, try the JediMod FAQs, they all use the same basic code for this function.