PDA

View Full Version : can ya spawn custom bots in sp??


taekwondo joe
06-15-2003, 10:40 AM
hey i just got some huge killer bots for mp, sutch as darth maul hooded, and darth shirtless, well i was wondering, could i some how spawn them in sp so i can fight them

Obsidian-Jovani
06-15-2003, 01:12 PM
Yes you can. Except they are not called bots they are called NPCs. You'll have to make each custom skin into a NPC. Here are some tutorials on what to do:

http://joediting.cjb.net/newnpcs.html
http://www.massassi.com/coffeestain/05.html
http://www.geocities.com/kengomaps/tutorials_npcabilities.html
http://www.geocities.com/kengomaps/tutorials_npcconfig1.html

Good luck with your venture :)

taekwondo joe
06-15-2003, 02:47 PM
thanx dude!!!