PDA

View Full Version : Console command for renaming?


-BLaCKouT-
06-20-2003, 04:24 PM
Hi,
I want to bind a key for quickly renaming when I'm playing with my Clan.
What's the console command so that I can bind it?

Cheers in advance,
B.

vert1go
06-20-2003, 04:31 PM
\bind x "name YOURNAME"

-BLaCKouT-
06-20-2003, 04:32 PM
Blimey charlie, that was quick!
Cheers fella!

B.

iron_dF
06-20-2003, 04:33 PM
or if you arent a newbie you do /bind <key> set name <name> and it allows you to bind a name with spaces in it

-BLaCKouT-
06-20-2003, 04:53 PM
Ooh, is also nice!
Thank you as well :D

B.