PDA

View Full Version : One thing i need help with


Livingdeadjedi
06-28-2003, 12:29 PM
Ok this is embarisking LOL :D


but i cant get world fogging to work ?????

ive set the distance cull in worldspawn

then

set a fog in worldspawn to

with FOG in the key

then
textures/fogs/fog into the value


im sure i learnt how to do this some time ago but its totally slipped me mind :mad:

Leslie Judge
07-01-2003, 07:18 AM
I can be wrong, but I checked the fogs.shader and there is no shader called textures/fogs/fog. :) Try textures/fogs/narshadaa2 for example just to see if it works. Worked for me.

Livingdeadjedi
07-03-2003, 07:58 PM
thanks Leslie =]
ill have to talk to ya on msn me ol chum :D