PDA

View Full Version : All Multiplayer Models are Kyle


jbtilley
07-04-2003, 01:14 PM
I am playing a multiplayer game agains bots, but all models are kyle. I am not using extra models, just the standard MP models.

Any ideas on how to fix this?

Prime
07-05-2003, 02:20 AM
I'm not quite sure what the problem is, but try taking out any mods (.pk3 files) you have downloaded, if any. Sometimes these mods overwrite the defaul models. Hope that helps...

tFighterPilot
07-05-2003, 08:03 AM
In game, go to setup, and see Force Player Models.

If it's on, turn it off.