PDA

View Full Version : Quick MP Skin question


Sith MoFro
07-16-2003, 01:33 PM
Hello All,

I am new to the JKII game and have just dl a darth maul skin. I unzipped it to the correct directory. I can pick the skin as my default but when I play a mp game I can not select the DM skin? Any ideas?

Cheers.
:lightning

Hellfire Jedi
07-16-2003, 02:32 PM
The server has to have this:
Either
1)Pure server but with it on the server.
or
2)A un-pure server.

Sith MoFro
07-16-2003, 08:51 PM
So if it is not a dedicated server then the person hosting has to have the skin installed also?
Cheers
:lightning

boinga1
07-16-2003, 10:24 PM
If it is not a pure server, the host does not have to have it; otherwise, the host must have it.