PDA

View Full Version : Words apear as symbols


Teenwolf
07-21-2003, 12:09 AM
I have the xbox version ofcoarse and words in menu and on screen appear as symbols and number (even the x box controler buttons).
Why?
I paid money for this.

boinga1
07-22-2003, 11:59 PM
I hope you paid money for it...I don't have the game, so I can't say for sure....however, I will venture speculation...

Um, is there an "options" screen or somthing? Is there a "languages" setting? Is it set on English? Did you give your character a foreign name (using the international keyboard or whatever)?

Darth_Kyle
07-23-2003, 12:11 AM
Your a smart one you are really learning to use the force well lol