PDA

View Full Version : force help


Shoman697
07-29-2003, 01:01 AM
I would like to know if there is a way that i can enable force jump and no other forces on my server. Force jump is just a blast but im not a force fan so any help would be great

Shotokan
07-29-2003, 08:06 AM
Type this in and then restart the match: g_forcepowerdisable 32765

Shoman697
08-01-2003, 01:34 PM
i tried that it did not work it just disabled all force powers any other suggestions?

griff38
08-01-2003, 01:56 PM
I think that Jedi Runner will give you a windows type selection screen before you launch, in which you can select which powers will be active.

Shoman697
08-02-2003, 12:16 AM
im so sorry but i am a hardcore newbie what is jedi runner?? how do i run it?

FK | unnamed
08-02-2003, 03:25 AM
http://game.projectjj.dk/jk2jo.php

use that, all the help you could ever need.

BongoBob
08-02-2003, 01:39 PM
Thats bad-@$$!
I didn't even know of that program. I like most of the force powers except for lightning and a few others.