PDA

View Full Version : Matale grounds(Dantooine)


darth contralih
08-15-2003, 05:52 PM
Is it possible to enter the matale estate, if so where is the passcard to get in?

beel2112
02-05-2004, 05:24 AM
...is there a way into the Matale estate?

Domiii
02-22-2004, 12:49 AM
Yes there is.

Find the dead son at Grove, I think, go to the Matale estate, and tell the robot that.

I think anyway, been a while since I played.

go to http://domiipalace.proboards26.com

Cabwi Desco
03-04-2004, 03:04 PM
dude thats wrong you CANT get into the matale estate only the sandral estate

its jst sorta there to annoy newbies on how to get into the place