PDA

View Full Version : tell me about yourself

*DarK<>CloUd*
08-26-2003, 02:01 PM
As u all know i am new here And, i want to know a little about everyone like, where u come from your age your intrest.

I am 17 years old and i am from st.louis mo, I like to play this game and i am a sponsored skater. lol :D

Sivy
08-26-2003, 02:09 PM
hello :wavey:

my name is sivy and i'm an alcoholic

*pauses for applause….. realises he’s in the wrong room*

:D

i'm 24, as of 2 days ago, and i'm an IT technician from the UK.

i like star war, matrix and cheese.

:)

beware, someone called Rhett will be along later to take your pants

XERXES
08-26-2003, 02:13 PM
I am 19

I am a computer science major at Appalachian State University, I am a sophmore here.

um, I enjoy running, road biking and mountain biking.

uh...

Shinzon
08-26-2003, 02:18 PM
I'm a psychopath.

No, really.

Oh well...

I'm Shinzon of Remus. I'm from London, England, and I'm 21 years of age. I work at the BBC, at Broadcasting House, and I drive a dark green Mazda MX5. I enjoy swimming and going to the gym, plus the odd game of golf. I like 'Star Trek', hence the name, and I've got roughly 15 LucasForums accounts, all under different names. Wait a second and I'll introduce myself again...

Won't be a moment.

Edit- you are a moron...

11. You may not register another account under the same IP number. You must also use a valid email address when registering.

Pick one, all the others will be banned, if you re-register again, you will be permanently IP banned. Last thing we need to do is give new members the wrong idea. :mad:

_Groovy:mad:

Die Another Day
08-26-2003, 02:25 PM
Hello again.

It's Die Another Day here... or should I say Shinzon?(or Moron?)

Anyway, another minor detail that I missed out of my last post, which a lot of people around here know and so therefore you will probably find out sooner or later: I'm gay.
So I recommend screaming, turning around and running as fast as you can!