PDA

View Full Version : Can u enable Saberlock in POWERDUEL or FFA ???


airblade
09-22-2003, 12:31 AM
Is there any command for that ? especially power duel
Thanks

rut-wa jodar
09-22-2003, 07:34 AM
none of the saberlock console commands work in FFA/powerduel game modes.

NITEMARE
09-22-2003, 08:33 AM
hehhee yeah this was possible in our mod back then. i found the funktion in the code and made it possible. but we need the SDK for JA to do that now. then it would be just a server side mod.

but you realise why they didn't want you to turn it on heh? especially in ffa where chaos reigns it's really unfair to get killed by someone in the back while beeing in a saberlock.