PDA

View Full Version : Second disc?


Gen. PhyL
09-22-2003, 06:03 PM
Yeah...I'm confused.

JKII only had one disc and JA has two. What is the second disc used for? I stick it in and it tells me to insert disc one again.

Any help would be hot...

DarkangelFOG
09-22-2003, 06:42 PM
It has some GameData info on it. One or two of the .pk3 files. Just needed for the installation.

B0MBER II
09-22-2003, 10:13 PM
I think that's the way they 'protected' against piracy.

t3rr0r
09-22-2003, 10:51 PM
you couldn't fit a game of this magnitude on one cd. assets1 almost fits an entire cd itself.

Gen. PhyL
09-23-2003, 12:14 AM
:D Thanks guys. I thought there was more to the game or something I'd missed even though I'd already beaten it.

I appreciate all your help!