PDA

View Full Version : How do you turn on Disberberment in MP!?!?!


-Xtreme X-
09-23-2003, 05:53 AM
I have no idea how to do this. If soemone can post how to do it I would be very grateful.

Krause
09-23-2003, 06:28 AM
cg_dismemberment 100

-Xtreme X-
09-23-2003, 07:07 AM
No such Command :\

lionforce
09-23-2003, 01:26 PM
cg_dismember 100
g_dismember 1-100 100 being the most amount of dismemberment.
I have mine set at g_dismember 50 so that it does not happen all the time, it is more realistic. But cg_dismember should be 100 all the time. Good luck

Just in case I am wrong it may be dismemberment instead of dismember. But the values are 100% correct. This is Brand New out of store Version.

-Xtreme X-
09-23-2003, 07:23 PM
Is this for Multiplayer or Single player though??

lionforce
09-23-2003, 10:45 PM
Originally posted by lionforce
cg_dismember 100
g_dismember 1-100 100 being the most amount of dismemberment.
I have mine set at g_dismember 50 so that it does not happen all the time, it is more realistic. But cg_dismember should be 100 all the time. Good luck

Just in case I am wrong it may be dismemberment instead of dismember. But the values are 100% correct. This is Brand New out of store Version.




Mp