View Full Version : Force Feedback

09-23-2003, 10:10 PM
i here u gotta go to the mouse options to turn it off but look at this..


how do i turn it off!?

09-24-2003, 05:41 PM
It's not in Controls settings its in Setup ;) search for it.

09-24-2003, 05:47 PM
Okay...now this is officially wierd. I have the UK edition of Jedi Academy, and I get this in my Mouse setup screen...


As you can see, the Force Feedback option is there under the Mouse/Joystick settings... :confused:

Ah...I think I can see now... That's the MP version you're showing, while I'm showing SP.

Hmm... why the change around for the settings between the two? That's just a lack of consistency. :|