PDA

View Full Version : How hard would it be to be able to filter....


ps2maddenman
09-24-2003, 06:06 PM
Those darn Locked servers/games??


Why oh why Raven isn't this filter in the game??

Khaza
09-24-2003, 06:23 PM
Get your self The All-Seeing Eye !

It has filter you want and lots of others, also it displays a lot more servers that bugged ingame system.

http://www.udpsoft.com/eye2/index.html

Sabre9
09-24-2003, 08:06 PM
If you're having problems with the filter in ASE, read this thread:

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=111956

Kurgan
09-24-2003, 10:48 PM
That is a good point... Raven should offer filters based on that in any future patches.

I'd also like to see filters for the other icons... No Force, Sabers Only, Jedi Vs. Merc...

ps2maddenman
09-25-2003, 04:08 PM
Thanks guys and for the link to the ASE FAQ and filters, those work great!!!

I hope ASE will update the client version and make a filter of it. Now that would be really cool.