PDA

View Full Version : another stupid question...


Bilbo Skywalker
09-25-2003, 07:50 PM
goddamn, i am stupid sometimes,

i was setting up my config turnin on drawfps and timer etc, and i hit somethin, dunno what, and now ingame i have these details diplayed


time 030304 snap 292938 cmd 340


numbers shown for example only..

anyone know the command that turns these off'?





:rolleyes:

Bilbo Skywalker
09-25-2003, 11:46 PM
bump :(

TK-8252
09-25-2003, 11:53 PM
Hey you gotta be a little patient, someone will come along. Now I don't know what to tell you, but when you got those weird commands you probably could have looked back in the console and seen what you activated to help fix the problem.

Walwi Makno
09-26-2003, 03:16 AM
I'm not sure exactly what you did, but if you haven't made a lot of other changes to the config file, you can just rename the current one to something else, and then have JA generate a new one when you start the game. You'll have to set all your settings again (or copy them from the other config file).

Andy867
09-26-2003, 04:00 AM
Warning: This suggestion WILL remove your bound keys that you set up...You could delete the jasp.cfg and jamp.cfg file which MIGHT fix your problem since its requiring that command to execute your dilemma.