PDA

View Full Version : Lookin for a yaw bind


ShogunBlade
09-26-2003, 06:02 AM
what is the right input for the yaw bind?

:yelhelp: :yelhelp:

Tarus
09-26-2003, 02:17 PM
In other words you want to cheat?

Im certainly not going to help you, someone else may.

Wa'es
09-26-2003, 03:50 PM
Exploit = cheat

End of story. Here's hoping such a widely abused exploit will not be in this game.

Comm539
09-26-2003, 04:23 PM
yaw command is not an exploit. It is a means to control a character, just like sidestep.
If raven decide to allow moving whilst in a dfa, then its pretty obvious that people'll yaw and get a 360 attack. If they do class it as and exploit then they would have fixed it (maybe they did, i didn't try it).

In jk2 its:

/cl_yawspeed <number ie. 5000>

HFB_Muerte
09-26-2003, 06:14 PM
That's cool... as long as you play the entire game with yawspeed that high. NOT when you just need it to exploit a particular move.

yawspeed = exploit.