PDA

View Full Version : Problem with the single..


ianvy
09-26-2003, 09:10 AM
I got this problem when I click to play the single player it tells me to load cd1.. and i do.. and then it says... "Wrong disc inserted"
The person i bought the game from said I would need to dl a patch or something....

Please help..

Khaza
09-26-2003, 09:15 AM
This game doesn't have any patches yet, so I think you have been fooled...

ianvy
09-26-2003, 09:20 AM
I don't think so cuz the cd and all stuff were in the original box of the game and everything was ok... + I bought games from that stores lots of times and all worked fine...