PDA

View Full Version : Jawas in Multiplayer?


GeckoYamori
09-26-2003, 07:22 PM
Every now and then I see people playing as Jawas... I may just be dumb or blind, but I can't seem to find Jawas in the model selection window.

Kusanavi
09-26-2003, 07:26 PM
It dosn't appear in the model list just type "model jawa" in the console and if you dont know how to open it just hold shift and press ~

GeckoYamori
09-26-2003, 11:13 PM
Interesting... Any other non-listed models I can switch to? I'd like to play as Ewok, but I doubt there is a model present since they were never found in-game.

swphreak
09-26-2003, 11:36 PM
yea, can someone list the pk3 files for models we can use in MP?

Kurgan
09-27-2003, 12:08 AM
You guys obviously missed this thread, they are all posted there if you just look:

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=111511&perpage=40&pagenumber=1

You can be a Jawa, Stormtrooper officer (with orange paudlon), black or brown suited Imperial and Reborn Boss (purple outfit) as well as another Jedi student type guy in gray/white. There may be more... put post them there.

Most JK2 custom skins should work just fine in JA, just try them and see.