PDA

View Full Version : npcs


Spetsnaz Helion
10-03-2003, 07:11 PM
how do i activate cheats in mp? trying to spawn some npc's :p

TK-8252
10-03-2003, 07:31 PM
You type in the console:

devmap <map name>

Don't include the <>, just write the map name. It'll be something like mp/ffa2 or something.

Kurgan
10-03-2003, 09:56 PM
This, my friend, is YOUR thread:

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=111511