PDA

View Full Version : help ...anybody?


Spetsnaz Helion
10-04-2003, 10:35 AM
ive given my self the sith_sword and SPAWNED a copy of my self...somtimes ME /the bot/ does that move tavion does in the GOOD end the...thing with the sword...looks like an POWER UP or somthing ...so i was wondering...whats the command? if any..and is there a way to make MY sword glow like my copy?

Tesla
10-04-2003, 10:38 AM
Using Dark Rage sort of makes you and your saber "glow" well turns you evil red, but it drains your health. :)

But other than that, there is no way possible yet to make your sword glow like the possesed Tavions, though i believe that is possibly an AI only thing so the player can't use it. :(

Spetsnaz Helion
10-04-2003, 10:46 AM
oke..but the sword power up ting then? does some moves then this force aura comes from her

cjd118118
10-04-2003, 12:22 PM
can just ask how u got the sith_sword in the firstplace?:confused:

Spetsnaz Helion
10-04-2003, 02:05 PM
oh..he..haha erm..right its in console you know the helpusobi 1...

then type Saber sith_sword and you GOT IT :D if you want 2 of them yust type saber sith_sword sith_sword.. note the second blade uses normal saber sounds while the 1 one uses sword ones