PDA

View Full Version : lava Shader


KevinCoyle
10-04-2003, 03:16 PM
I can't seem to find the lava shader anywhere from the Artus mine in JO. obviously the first folder I checked in radiant was Imp_mine. The lava textures shows up there but not the shader. I found the shader in "imperial.shader" but it doesn't show up anywhere in radiant so I can apply it to a brush, only the lava texture shows up.

GothiX
10-04-2003, 04:22 PM
There appears to be no shader - Raven apparently used a non-solid moving brush. You'll have to make the shader yourself.

KevinCoyle
10-04-2003, 05:24 PM
ok, thanks for the info

shukrallah
10-06-2003, 11:27 AM
actually, if you replay the level you just touch the lava, and your stuck on top of the brush, and you die... you dont fall in, or anything, i think.