PDA

View Full Version : missing textures


SITH LORD
10-04-2003, 04:47 PM
i'm experiencing missing textures on just about every level. Is there anyone else having this problem?

StormHammer
10-04-2003, 05:04 PM
Don't tell me..you have an ATI Radeon card and the latest Catalyst drivers?

SITH LORD
10-04-2003, 05:23 PM
nope, Geforce 2 mx 400, with the latest drivers.

Agen
10-04-2003, 05:49 PM
Don't tell me..you have an ATI Radeon card and the latest Catalyst drivers?
nope, Geforce 2 mx 400, with the latest drivers.

Ha! :D
That cheered me up :p

SITH LORD
10-05-2003, 08:56 AM
Is there anyone else having this problem?

Buffy
10-05-2003, 10:56 AM
Originally posted by SITH LORD
Is there anyone else having this problem?

Do you mean MP map? or SP map?
if MP ? I was too ... I did it save jaconfg & jampconfg then clean uninstall game and install again then over write both confg file then problem is solved :)

and SP .. if use any cheat in game missing in choose menu (force)