PDA

View Full Version : millenium falcon


trvbmx
01-17-2000, 01:27 PM
can you get the millenium falcon on rouge squadron 3D????

Lujayne
01-17-2000, 06:06 PM
Yes, you most certainly can!
--L.

BarryK
01-18-2000, 10:16 AM
I got golds on all (butso far only silver on the three bonus levels). Can I get the TIE fighter on PC? If so how?

GUNNER
01-18-2000, 10:58 AM
You need Golds on all 19 levels before you get the Falcon or Tie.

BarryK
01-18-2000, 08:17 PM
No, I have 16 golds on original missions and have Millennium Falcon. So the TIE?

Lujayne
01-18-2000, 09:25 PM
Golds on the other three will get you the TIE.

Lt Guilo
01-19-2000, 01:42 AM
Also, try the passcode GOODGUYTIE.

BarryK
01-31-2000, 09:08 PM
Guilo. cheers geezer, you have made the millenium for a 6 year old boy!!!

z3po14
02-08-2000, 12:47 PM
Lt Guilo what have u done.Now Ikhnaton
will want to cut your thumbs off.

Toots
02-08-2000, 11:34 PM
Passcode WOOKIEPELT gives you the millenium falcon,GOODGUYTIE gives you the Tie interceptor

magnum
02-13-2000, 11:15 AM
I've typed in goodguytie and seen a tie profile when I select a mission but it aint in the hangar, how do I select it?

Shootist
02-13-2000, 11:49 AM
Look carefully behind the Milinium Falcon, you should see it there.

------------------
ACK...Phht!!
Bill the Cat

z3po14
02-13-2000, 04:03 PM
When you're in the hanger and you come to the falcon press the up arrow key.