PDA

View Full Version : SP AI in multiplayer... HOW ??


AJL
10-06-2003, 05:09 PM
How can i get AI characters in to MP game ?? (i don't mean MP bots)

AJL
10-06-2003, 06:17 PM
Found it... :)

Got to say its a lot more fun to fight agains SP version
of Tavion than normal MP Tavion bot...

king yoda
10-06-2003, 06:20 PM
you start a mp game with cheats and spawn charakters. so easy.

AJL
10-06-2003, 06:34 PM
yes i found it...

D8alus
10-06-2003, 09:19 PM
spawn a bunch of reborn and jedi then watch the show....or a bunch of bobas and see how long you last :D