PDA

View Full Version : help please (SP missions not completed?)


blystre
10-08-2003, 04:46 AM
for some reason my game i'll complete 1 t3 mission and it sends me back to t1 missions and wont let me continue, i've solved the game once and and then reinstalled the game, now its doing this , is there a patch or something???

Kurgan
10-08-2003, 09:04 PM
Did you use a cheat to skip any missions? That seems to goof it up.

I had a similar problem, but I just repeated the missions (which were easier the second time) and gained extra force points for my trouble. ; )


There is also a cheat to let objectives be completed, but I think you'd still have to manually go into each mission and "win" each one with the cheats.

BawBag™
10-08-2003, 09:10 PM
I usually get this around the Rancor set of levels. I'll complete the Rancor, swoop bikes and Tebanna gas platforms then it won't remain completed and I can do them again if I so please.
Meh, the games not as much fun second time around until Vjun IMO anyways.
:cool:

blystre
10-08-2003, 10:08 PM
i dont know what the deal is, after the vjun missions i see the academy video , select a new saber and then it gives me the t3 mission list, no matter which one i choose, after 1 t3 mission kyle sez his little speal and then it only offers t1 missions.....maybe i'll just have to re-install the game and get that far without cheats and see what happens, that really sucks though.....