PDA

View Full Version : Infinite Force


Denwood
10-09-2003, 12:49 PM
Masters! Is it possible to make forcepower unlimited without trainers(they dont work!)?

Sam Fisher
10-09-2003, 01:03 PM
Bind "give force" into a key like "f" along with the use force command.

Might work.

Denwood
10-09-2003, 01:32 PM
Nope, not working! But thanks anyway...

Prime
10-09-2003, 03:03 PM
Are you talking SP or MP?

Denwood
10-09-2003, 04:24 PM
SP1 And that bind command works! Thanks.

Starfire13
10-09-2003, 11:19 PM
Well, you could always bind "give force" to your movement and attack keys. That way, everytime you moev or attack, your foece-meter would be re-filled.

UberJedi_4
10-10-2003, 01:55 AM
Would that work with the servers that enable cheats??? i dont have my computer otherwise i would try it myself.:confused:

Starfire13
10-10-2003, 02:25 AM
It *should* theoretically work.

Prime
10-10-2003, 03:28 AM
Does the force regeneration cvar work in singleplayer as well?

Ub3rl33t2304
10-10-2003, 03:46 AM
No it works 100%, BUT you have to have cheats enabled. Just type something like, in my case, bind R "force lightning; give force" and there ya have it. Same thing as in Jedi Outcast.

idontlikegeorge
10-10-2003, 05:58 AM
I could see a cool mod of force healing, where instead of meditating to restore health, you meditate to recover force energy.