PDA

View Full Version : More Hilts 1.5 - Help please


AndiH
10-09-2003, 04:32 PM
I downloaded this more hilts mod from lucasfiles.com and extracted the .pk3 file to the gamedata folder as it said to do in the readme file. But when i start a new game and try changing hilts the new hilts aren't there. I've also tried saber single_(number of hilt) but i can only get the normal ones there. Am i missing something else? How do i get it to work.

king yoda
10-09-2003, 04:34 PM
i think you must go to setup in the main menu, then click mod and load it from there.

Darth Sun
10-09-2003, 05:17 PM
The readme is incorrect, you must extract it into the Base folder in GameData.

Of course, I don't really recommend this saber pack since it alters the way regular sabers play by shifting around their actual abilities with others, but that's me.