PDA

View Full Version : Slave I


Boba.Phett
02-24-2001, 04:54 PM
I just think this would be an excelent secret ship, I'm not saying it's in the game, but just thinking about it...

Is it possible to make a patch a put any sip in you want?

Rogue Renegade
02-24-2001, 05:00 PM
I wish! Although, there may be a few surprises in the undiscovered passcodes. Some of our Rogues are working with a passcode detection program to try and find out. BTW, there is a way to drive a black Buick -- but I've never done it.

------------------
"I am the Alpha and the Omega," says the Lord God, "who is and who was and who is to come, the Almighty." (Rev. 1:8)

Redwing
02-25-2001, 04:05 AM
Hey, LucasArts DID make a Naboo fighter patch...maybe they could make a Slave One patch. (Pleeeez?)

------------------
At last we will reveal ourselves to the Jedi.
At last we will have revenge.

Rogue9
02-26-2001, 09:10 PM
the Naboo StarFighter was already in the program the patch just enabled it.

------------------
Leader of 3 Flight

Rogue 9
<font size=1>Occupational Work Hazard</font>

<font size=1>Posts: 40006</font>
<font size=1>Registered: Jun 1984</font>

[This message has been edited by Rogue9 (edited February 26, 2001).]

Slave I
08-02-2002, 06:50 PM
You can fly Slave I in Rogue Squadron II: Rogue Leader with a passcode.