PDA

View Full Version : little help.... (IP address)


cjd118118
10-10-2003, 07:47 PM
I have a dynamic i ip so it changes everytime i connect. I just wondered if there is a programme or something that waould reset the ip address for my server(quite hard to xplain, anyone ideas)?

big-cross
10-11-2003, 07:09 AM
hmmm tuff one talk to the starwars support on that one thay might help you with that
:confused: :confused:

keebler
10-11-2003, 11:57 AM
Well.. if the game worked like it was ment to, and the servers were shown in the In-Game server lsit, then youre changing IPwould not be a factor. Because everyone who had a working list would see youre server and be able to join it. Even if the IP changed constantly, but untill a patch comes about............