PDA

View Full Version : Only in MP? (more hilts 1.5 mod)


Ken'ay Jo-ket
10-11-2003, 08:16 PM
Well, hi. This is my first post. Anyway, I downloaded the More Hilts 1.5. I tried using it, but couldn't find it? Is it MP only? Or is there something I have to do?

Ken'ay Jo-ket
10-11-2003, 08:30 PM
OK, this is a shameless bump to the top of the forum. I just really need an answer!

Kurgan
10-12-2003, 02:03 AM
I only tried it in MP and it had some bugs (invisible names for new hilts, misaligned textures on half of them, etc).

According to the readme it says its supposed to work in SP & MP, so contact the author I guess.

Scoundrel
10-12-2003, 07:20 PM
It is working in SP, I haven tested in MP.

Have you placed it in to the right place? Gamedata/base?

shinobi2204
10-13-2003, 01:20 PM
I found it works in SP and MP (but if the server you are joining doesn't have it it seems to default to the reborn saber and I have yet to find a server with it on), but it works perfectly in offline MP (Mace with his saber etc)

Ken'ay Jo-ket
10-13-2003, 08:16 PM
Yeah, it's working just fine for me now. Never mind.