PDA

View Full Version : Rage power (anyway to get it removed?)


bretogu1
10-14-2003, 06:32 AM
Hi there,


Since I've used for once the rage power, my jedi keeps using it which decreases my health points ...:(

Is there anyway to remove this ******** stuff?

I tried to load a previous saved game (before I used the rage power for the 1st time) but the jedi was still using rage :( :(

Breizh

[div3rse.jello]
10-14-2003, 06:39 AM
Turn it off by pressing your force button again when Force Rage is highlighted and is already on.

Kurgan
10-14-2003, 07:17 AM
Once you start down the Dark Path, forever will it dominate your destiny!


Though seriously if you want to, you can use a cheat to give yourself no rank in it (set forcerage 0) of course that also means you still wasted a force point (but you can cheat to raise the level of some other power to compensate if you like).

bretogu1
10-14-2003, 07:46 AM
Many thanks for your reply.


Cheers,

Breizh

Pedro The Hutt
10-14-2003, 11:46 AM
Perhaps I should note that it was listed in the manual that Force rage requires 25 health points to be able to pull it off. So you were warned about it's downside. ^.^

Sgt. Antronch
10-14-2003, 09:21 PM
I have never been killed by rage, you shut it of yourself, or it will automatically stop when you get too low on hp, well in MP at least

Iblis Reborn
10-15-2003, 05:32 AM
i really doubt rage can kill you but the slowdown period after can

i always love it when bots use rage...you know for a fact that they use those powers when they are low on health so when they come out it you just need a little lightning and they are gone

u really dont want to let a rager get too close to you though...thats bad :)