PDA

View Full Version : Power Duel Customise


ObiWanJeromi
10-14-2003, 08:16 AM
A bit of a lame question but how do I get the AI bots to use dual or staff sabers?

rut-wa jodar
10-14-2003, 09:02 AM
certain bots have dual and staff sabers. Alora and some reborn for example. As far as I know you can`t actually assign sabers to bots unless you edit the bots.cfg file.

ObiWanJeromi
10-14-2003, 10:46 AM
Thanks.