PDA

View Full Version : Breaking the staff


Kidso
10-18-2003, 01:46 AM
I was just wondering if there was any code to make it more likely or less likely for your staff to get broken in to dual sabers, or one saber? Don't know if one saber is possible or if it is even possible for your staff to get borken. If there is anything you can type to do this let me know.

Crow_Nest
11-16-2003, 06:53 AM
If you're lucky, you'll slash the reborn's staff into half.

in 1.01, all you have to do is let your saber touch the staff for a few seconds and it will break. :cool: But the hilt will become a single saber hilt. :(

But there is a brokenstaffs mod.

You can get it here (http://www.lucasfiles.com/?s=&action=file&id=166)

Stormtrooper X
11-16-2003, 10:38 AM
lol the brokenstaff mod isn't it! It's some sort of cheat code that lucasarts know. Ask them.

Crow_Nest
11-17-2003, 05:16 AM
Originally posted by Stormtrooper X
lol the brokenstaff mod isn't it! It's some sort of cheat code that lucasarts know. Ask them.

Lucasarts didn't even reply my previous message!