PDA

View Full Version : Binding Rcon Commands


worm777
10-19-2003, 12:50 AM
I want to Bind a key to a /rcon command. Anyway to do this?

worm777
10-19-2003, 01:00 AM
NM I was being dumb I figured it out.

Rad Blackrose
10-19-2003, 01:03 AM
Edit: Nevermind.