PDA

View Full Version : Error Woes


Usurpo
10-19-2003, 09:33 PM
When I go to devmap a map, I get the SV_set Brush Model: Null. How do I fix this?

|GG|Carl
12-07-2003, 04:30 PM
bump


I have exactly the same problem with my new map...

WadeV1589
12-07-2003, 05:56 PM
http://www.wolfensteinx.com/surface/tutorials/compile_errors.html

|GG|Carl
12-07-2003, 08:36 PM
Allright, I got it to work:)


btw, useful site.