PDA

View Full Version : ForceMod 3.0???


riovu
10-25-2003, 10:08 PM
hi a few weeks ago i went on www.aotctc.com and i saw something about forcemod 3.0 well im asking if ur making this mod and if your not could u plz put the version 2.0 too make it work in jk3 cuz i really love that mod hen i played jk2

Azymn
10-26-2003, 01:12 AM
Forcemod 3 was only mentioned in a poll to see what kind of demand there is for it. Currently there is no way to make a Forcemod for jka unless the source code is released.

lionforce
11-01-2003, 07:20 PM
I would love to see a force mod 3 once the code is released.:)
Awesome, spectacular, excellent, and pretty good mod.:)