PDA

View Full Version : Screenhot of character creation menu


Prime
10-27-2003, 02:51 AM
Is it possible to take a screenshot of the character creation screen without having the console down? It didn't seem to accept a bound key...

peloquin
10-27-2003, 03:38 AM
did you try just pressing "print screen" then "ctrl V" in word shoud paste the screenshot for you.

JA_General
10-27-2003, 04:18 AM
if you have the same keyboard as me .you should have a button after f12. it's says Print Scrn SysRq when in the that menu press that button.
now leave it. and start Paint or something like that.
Then press Ctrl + V Hold Ctrl and then press v .
i hope i could help you.

Kurgan
10-27-2003, 05:45 AM
I have photoshop, so I can alt+printscreen in game, then in PS open up a new project and paste (control v).

It should work similarly for other paint programs...

Quillan
10-27-2003, 01:37 PM
You can also download a third party utility like FRAPS (www.fraps.com) and use it to take screenshots.

Prime
10-27-2003, 01:41 PM
I'll give these a try. Thanks :)