PDA

View Full Version : WSI fonts?


Kuao_armageddon
10-28-2003, 03:54 AM
if seen ppl useing that WSI font symbol alot and i was wondering HOW DO YOU DO IT !!!!! ??:emperor:

Kuao_armageddon
10-28-2003, 04:19 AM
tell me plz:emperor:

noide
10-28-2003, 05:08 AM
which symbol. post a screenshot

oh if you mean ascii **** then just go to the character map and write the character you want then copy then open up ur jk3mp config and go to seta name and change your name there.

example: seta name "^1pďwn"
note; not all characters work.

i also suggest getting cfgGen. makes altering cfg files ALOT easier.

[edit; if this wasnt what u were asking for then u can use this as well. people looking at this and didnt know this might thank me. gg]