PDA

View Full Version : Any NPC in JA?


MasterSidious
10-31-2003, 08:57 PM
i know that you can spawn like a rancor in a map but can you spawn like a luke or a boba whilst in an MP game? THanks for the info in advance.:D

razorace
11-01-2003, 02:19 AM
As far as I know, yes.

Business_Eskimo
11-02-2003, 05:45 PM
Not ALL NPC will work spawned in a multiplayer game, however. For example, I believe /npc spawn ragnos will crash the game.