PDA

View Full Version : Hidden JKA Sabers


razorace
11-01-2003, 06:49 AM
Improvement:

The sabers now show up in the SP saber menu.

Neverhoodian
11-02-2003, 01:09 AM
Nice. Now I won't have to manually type in the sabers in the console window.:)

Samuel Dravis
11-02-2003, 01:47 AM
I don't really use any saber hilts other than Arbiter, but everyone loves more options...:)