PDA

View Full Version : Patch Crash!


EraserSSAU
11-01-2003, 04:01 PM
The official 1.01 patch just gives an error when I try to run the self-extract file. Tried to use several copies from different places - the same result.
Help me, please!

Parn86
11-16-2003, 02:06 PM
had the same prob... in german it says: "Programm zu groß für Arbeitsspeicher"... means something like "Application too big for RAM" or something like that... I really could use help with this, without the patch I got all the problems, they're talking about on LucasArts' download-page of the Patch

CdinT
11-17-2003, 01:58 AM
I'm having the same problem but the message in the error box is "Unknown Error". :)
Have you guys figured a way out yet?
Maybe someone knows how to extract the files from the patch arhive. Cause it will be enough to copy the files in the game directory for the patch to work.