PDA

View Full Version : Bot match question


Mannysil
11-06-2003, 01:42 AM
Hello

I am trying to play vs bots with rebels and imperial troopers.I disabled force powers but sabers are still there(rebels and imperial troopers still use the saber)is there any way to disable the lightsaber for certain matches?Just trying new ways to fight until better mods are released.Thank you.

Kurgan
11-06-2003, 02:33 AM
This page will help you:

http://www.jediservers.com/help.asp

Mannysil
11-07-2003, 12:05 AM
Thanks again Kurgan,i'll look into it.