PDA

View Full Version : how to save binds


Gotaiken
11-06-2003, 05:11 PM
i made some binds, how do i keep them without having to type them in again everytime???

razorace
11-07-2003, 10:03 AM
Well, you could add them to your autoexec.cfg, but I thought that happened automatically.

Gotaiken
11-07-2003, 05:57 PM
i cant find my autoexec.cfg where is it and why dont i have one???

razorace
11-07-2003, 06:55 PM
Sorry, it's called jaconfig.cfg (for SP) and jampconfig.cfg (for MP)