PDA

View Full Version : Custom models from JO to JA?


Cal-Gon Gin
11-09-2003, 05:17 AM
Hello all,

Can one use the custom models from JO (from places like Polycount) in JA?

Short and sweet.

Andy867
11-09-2003, 06:00 AM

Iblis Reborn
11-09-2003, 08:59 PM
sometimes they are missings parts though

snowman21
11-09-2003, 09:50 PM
do you, uh, want to know how?

Prime
11-09-2003, 11:08 PM
Originally posted by Cal-Gon Gin
Can one use the custom models from JO (from places like Polycount) in JA? If you want to use them in SP, you can look at my tutorial at map-review.ravencommunity.net. (http://map-review.ravencommunity.net/index.php?page=tutorial_view&id=7)