PDA

View Full Version : pcgamemods.com


Bowas5
11-14-2003, 04:44 AM
It doesn't work, has anyone had the same problem, or is it just my computer.

Kurgan
11-14-2003, 05:24 AM
Try www. in front of it. I was just there a few seconds ago and the site works fine.

Bowas5
11-14-2003, 06:00 AM
Originally posted by Kurgan
Try www. in front of it. I was just there a few seconds ago and the site works fine.
I can get to the main page, but when i press on the jedi academy flick the page doesn't exict.

razorace
11-14-2003, 07:22 AM
It's working fine for me too.

Crow_Nest
11-14-2003, 09:48 AM
Works fine for me, I go everyday and theres no problem.

Try it again. :) If it still doesn't work. Then maybe wait for a few minutes then try again.

Prime
11-14-2003, 01:20 PM
I downloaded a buch of stuff yesterday with no problems. Actually, I have never had problems with pcgamemods.com. It certainly seems to be one of the most reliable sites out there.

Neverhoodian
11-14-2003, 01:45 PM
Hmmmmm, no problem here. Maybe wait a bit and try later as others have mentioned above. One time I went to a Javascript site and couldn't load anything. Upon trying again the next day, it loaded fine. Go figure.

Iblis Reborn
11-14-2003, 04:18 PM
do you have a firewall or something that blocks sites?

the built in XP one used to do that to me for some sites

DarkLord60
11-14-2003, 08:49 PM
I have had very similar problems but I still have been unable to resolve them. they just fix thereselves after awhile.

Calavan
11-15-2003, 02:54 AM
I've got the exact same problem. I posted it up on their forums (which i can't find right now :/) but they didn't really have any solution, just said make sure i didn't have any firewalls on...and i didn't