PDA

View Full Version : JKA Kit Fisto Model?


XIII the Ninja
11-14-2003, 12:12 PM
Does anyone know if a JKA Kit Fisto model is in the works? If not can someone make one for JKA fans?

tFighterPilot
11-14-2003, 12:28 PM
Wrong forum

XIII the Ninja
11-14-2003, 12:30 PM
sry, thought I was still in the requests section. Can a moderator plz move this?

Prime
11-18-2003, 03:09 PM
Originally posted by XIII the Ninja
sry, thought I was still in the requests section. Can a moderator plz move this? The JO Kit Fisto works fine in JA.

XIII the Ninja
11-18-2003, 10:14 PM
Thx, for letting me know, I havent had time to test it yet.

Jobie
12-17-2003, 10:08 PM
But time enough to post 3times?

Teancum
12-18-2003, 10:23 AM
Well, in MP he works fine, but I'd still like to see him re-exported with facial bones, so we can make a "Fisto" race.

Hekx
12-18-2003, 03:43 PM
There are bugs with the model in JKA, especially when you use more than one lightsaber.

Just do the taunt with two sabers, and you'll see what I mean.

Jayna_RPG
01-03-2004, 05:27 AM
Especially when you do the spinning saber move with the dual sabers... This is the problem I have with every model I use that is from JO.

Sucks ass.

keshire
01-15-2004, 08:11 AM
Its not a bug per se.

The skeleton's are different. Most notably are the left hand bone being named differently. If the author re-compiles with the corrected bone name it'll work perfect.

Hekx
01-19-2004, 03:14 PM
I know someone who be willing to recompile the model, but they need the .MAX file with all the weighting done. So I guess it is Toonces' call on fixing Mr. Fisto for JKA.

I'm thankful I still use Single Blade, none of these buggy Duals or Staff for me. ;)